term dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Staff Study Day Term BeginsBank HolidayStaff Study DayHalf TermTerm Ends
Monday 24 April (boys not in school)Tuesday 25 AprilMonday 1 MayFriday 26 May (boys not in school)Monday 29 May - Friday 2 JuneThursday 13 July

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Study DayTransition Morning and Staff Study DayTerm beginsStaff Study DayHalf TermTerm ends
Monday 4 September (boys not in school)Tuesday 5 September (Reception and Year 8 boys in school)Wednesday 6 SeptemberFriday 20 October (boys not in school)Monday 23 October – Friday 3 NovemberThursday 14 December

Spring Term 2018

Staff Study DayTerm BeginsStaff Study DayHalf TermTerm Ends
Monday 8 January (boys not in school)Tuesday 9 JanuaryFriday 9 February (boys not in school)Monday 12 – Friday 16 FebruaryThursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018

Staff Study DayTerm beginsBank HolidayStaff Study DayHalf TermTerm Ends
Monday 23 April (boys not in school)Tuesday 24 AprilMonday 7 MayFriday 25 May (boys not in school)Monday 28 May - Friday 1 JuneThursday 12 July

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Study DayTransition Morning and Staff Study DayTerm beginsStaff Study DayHalf TermTerm ends
Monday 3 September (boys not in school)Tuesday 4 September (Reception and Year 8 boys in school)Wednesday 5 SeptemberFriday 19 October (boys not in school)Monday 22 October – Friday 2 NovemberThursday 13 December

Spring Term 2019

Staff Study DayTerm begins
Monday 7 January (boys not in school)Tuesday 8 January